Büro Langenfeld

Ronny Braasch

Ronny Braasch

Geschäftsführer

info@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 0

Michael Grundmann

Michael Grundmann

Geschäftsführer

info@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 0

Jürgen Spiecker

Jürgen Spiecker

Geschäftsführer

info@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 0

Adam Boryczka

Adam Boryczka

Einkauf / Verkauf

a.boryczka@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 60

Max Grundmann

Max Grundmann

Logistik

max.grundmann@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 80

Birgit Reiner

Birgit Reiner

Abwicklung

b.reiner@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 10

Tanja Röhrig

Tanja Röhrig

Abrechnung

t.roehrig@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 21 73 / 89 32 15 - 50



Büro Leipzig

Alexandra Oehme

Alexandra Oehme

Abrechnung

a.oehme@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 3 41 / 55 03 40 - 31

Rene Weber

Rene Weber

Einkauf / Verkauf

r.weber@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 3 41 / 55 03 40 - 30

Charlotte Wiese

Charlotte Wiese

Abwicklung

c.wiese@westrecycling.de

+49 (0) 3 41 / 55 03 40 - 30


 


 

 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos